Lokal- og fylkeslag

AEF ØSTFOLD 
Leder: Inger-Christin Torp
Tlf: 69 16 42 85  /  91 39 00 14
Mail: inger.christin.torp@arbeiderpartiet.no

Fredrikstad AEF
Leder: Trine Lund
Tlf: 47 45 55 32
Mail: post@arbef.no

Moss AEF
Leder: Irene Hetman Landgren
Tlf: 91 65 65 72
Mail: irene.hetmann@so-hf.no 

Sarpsborg AEF
Leder: Inger-Christin Torp
Tlf: 69 16 42 85  /  91 39 00 14
Mail: inger.christin.torp@arbeiderpartiet.no

AEF OSLO/AKERSHUS

Oslo AEF
Leder: May Britt Christensen
Tlf: 916 23 329
Mail: maybrittc4@gmail.com 

 

Follo AEF



Asker og Bærum AEF
Leder: Sugharan Khan
Tlf: 45 13 39 34
Mail: mhd.sugharan.khan@gmail.com

Hedmark
Hedmark AEF
Leder: Asle Lorch-Falch
Tlf: 975 98 316
Mail: fam.falch@bbnett.no

OPPLAND AEF
Leder: Karin Bergersen
Tlf: 41 22 56 73
Mail: karin.bergersen@hadeland-energi.net

BUSKERUD
Drammen AEF
Kontaktperson: Gunnar Ottne
Tlf: 95807628
Mail: gunottne@online.no

Ål/Hallingdal AEF
Leder: John Johnsen
Tlf: 32 08 11 85
Mail: jo-willy@online.no

VESTFOLD
Vestfold og Telemark AEF

Leder: Bjarne Mostaul
Tlf: 922 64 686
Mail: mostaul@online.no 

TELEMARK
Vestfold og Telemark AEF
Telemark og Vestfold AEF har slått seg sammen

Leder: Bjarne Mostaul
Tlf: 92 26 46 86
Mail: mostaul@online.no

AEF ROGALAND
Leder: Kjersti Ommundsen
Tlf: 98 54 30  03
Mail: kjersti.oestin@gmail.com 

Stavanger AEF (Rogaland)
Leder: Øyvind Ur
Tlf: 92 62 45 81
Mail: julianne09@gmail.com

Vi Unge (ungdomslag i Rogaland)
Leder: Caroline Ommundsen Hess
Tlf: 41 37 29 47
Mail: caroline_o89@hotmail.com

HORDALAND
Bergen AEF

Leder: Dagny Gullaksen
Tlf: 95994283
Mail: dagnygull@hotmail.com 

AEF TRØNDELAG
Navn: Elin S. Tamnes
Tlf: 95 16 64 21
Mail: runetam@frisurf.no

Trondheim AEF
Leder: Jan Evjen
Tlf: 92416990
Mail: Jan.evjen@yahoo.no 

Steinkjer AEF

Kontaktperson: Gunnar Winther
Tlf: 46 78 17 67
Epost: gunnar.winther@ntebb.no