Lokal- og fylkeslag

AEF ØSTFOLD 
Leder: Inger-Christin Torp
Tlf: 69 16 42 85  /  91 39 00 14
Mail: ingtor1@ostfoldfk.no

Indre Østfold AEF

Leder: Kurt Frantzen
Tlf: 41 58 96 68

Fredrikstad AEF
Leder: Trine Lund
Tlf: 47 45 55 32
Mail: trine@arbef.no

Moss AEF
Leder: Arild Nilsen
Tlf: 41 67 88 06
Mail: a-nil@online.no  

Sarpsborg AEF
Leder: Inger-Christin Torp
Tlf: 69 16 42 85  /  91 39 00 14
Mail: ingtor1@ostfoldfk.no

AEF OSLO/AKERSHUS

Oslo AEF
Leder: Erik Kamptz Stormbo
Tlf: 95 96 65 73

Follo AEF
Leder: Eva Karin Svensrud
Tlf: 905 34 774
Mail: evaka69@hotmail.com

Asker og Bærum AEF
Leder: Sugharan Khan
Tlf: 45 13 39 34
Mail: s_khan75@hotmail.com

OPPLAND
Gjøvik AEF
Leder: Petter Håkonsen
Tlf: 95 08 50 38
Mail: pehaakon@online.no

BUSKERUD
Drammen AEF
Leder: Bjørn Hærhe
Tlf: 91 84 40 71  /  32 78 08 68
Mail: bjorn.haerhe@modumktv.no

Ål/Hallingdal AEF
Leder: John Johnsen
Tlf: 32 08 11 85
Mail: jo-willy@online.no

VESTFOLD
Vestfold AEF

Leder: Evy Jacobsen
Tlf: 45 87 41 78
Mail: Evy.m.jacobsen@gmail.com 

TELEMARK
Telemark AEF
Leder: Bjarne Mostaul
Tlf: 92 26 46 86
Mail: mostaul@online.no

AEF ROGALAND
Leder: Kjersti Ommundsen
Tlf: 98 54 30  03
Mail: kjersti.ommundsen@rogfk.no

Stavanger AEF (Rogaland)
Leder: Svein-Magne Johannessen
Tlf: 91 18 49 61  /  51 65 43 11
Mail: sv-m-jo@online.no

Vi Unge (ungdomslag i Rogaland)
Leder: Caroline Ommundsen Hess
Tlf: 41 37 29 47
Mail: caroline_o89@hotmail.com

HORDALAND
Bergen AEF

Leder: Dagny Gullaksen
Tlf: 95994283
Mail: dagnygull@hotmail.com 

AEF TRØNDELAG
Navn: Elin S. Tamnes
Tlf: 95 16 64 21
Mail: runetam@frisurf.no

Trondheim AEF
Leder: Jan Evjen
Tlf: 92416990
Mail: Jan.evjen@yahoo.no 

Meråker/Stjørdal AEF

Steinkjer AEF